Live stream Williams vs Kontaveit: how to watch the US Open online from anywhere in the world

How do you follow shows like Monday night? Serena Williams unexpectedly advanced to the second round of the US Open, where she faced No. 2 seed Anette Kontaveit. Serena has already said goodbye to glitter, stellar voice-overs and stellar excess – will it be for real this time? Keep reading as we explain how to watch Williams vs Kontaveit live streaming wherever you are today, including ways watch tennis absolutely FREE.

Williams – Kontaveit live stream

Date: Wednesday, August 31

Time: Not earlier than 7:00 pm ET (local time) / 4:00 pm PST / 12:00 pm PST / 9:00 am EST / 11:00 am NZST.

Location: Arthur Ashe Stadium, Billie Jean King National Tennis Center, Flushing Meadows

FREE live stream: 9Now (will open in a new tab) (Australia) | FREE Amazon Prime Trial (will open in a new tab) (GREAT BRITAIN)

Watch anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% Risk Free (will open in a new tab)

Global Live Streams: ESPN via Sling TV at a discount (will open in a new tab) (USA) | TSN (California) | Spark Sport (New Zealand)

Kontaveit is something of a mystery. The 26-year-old Estonian has skyrocketed in the rankings, winning four titles last year, but she has never shone at a Grand Slam tournament, reaching the quarter-finals just once, in Melbourne two years ago. Her 2022 record is a rumble of 25-13, although she still managed to reach three finals, one of which ended in glory.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.